DATA KELUARAN PATTAYA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 18 June 2021 PY:444 6086 7324 0515
Thursday, 17 June 2021 PY:443 3152 0090 3149
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 PY:442 9420 8183 9764
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 PY:441 3284 1228 5602
Monday, 14 June 2021 PY:440 6585 3593 9410
Sunday, 13 June 2021 PY:439 6122 8457 6023
Saturday, 12 June 2021 PY:438 2982 0369 2154
Friday, 11 June 2021 PY:437 0830 7125 4561
Thursday, 10 June 2021 PY:436 9187 3244 5095
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 PY:435 8395 1056 3287
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 PY:434 5118 0939 2150
Monday, 07 June 2021 PY:433 4296 5880 1676
Sunday, 06 June 2021 PY:432 6763 0912 4895
Saturday, 05 June 2021 PY:431 9461 8343 2730
Friday, 04 June 2021 PY:430 4534 9801 5248