DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 18 June 2021 PS:444 9433 3673 4908
Thursday, 17 June 2021 PS:443 1292 0846 1775
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 PS:442 8903 2771 0384
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 PS:441 3211 8472 3493
Monday, 14 June 2021 PS:440 7308 6332 0186
Sunday, 13 June 2021 PS:439 3776 7917 4790
Saturday, 12 June 2021 PS:438 9704 0155 7279
Friday, 11 June 2021 PS:437 2327 0290 4582
Thursday, 10 June 2021 PS:436 5155 9384 0349
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 PS:435 8129 4818 7201
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 PS:434 2785 7707 5969
Monday, 07 June 2021 PS:433 1126 7540 4934
Sunday, 06 June 2021 PS:432 7854 0599 2845
Saturday, 05 June 2021 PS:431 1003 5402 0364
Friday, 04 June 2021 PS:430 3405 2591 9485