DATA KELUARAN FLORENCE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 18 June 2021 FL:444 3670 0886 7641
Thursday, 17 June 2021 FL:443 8483 9379 4612
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 FL:442 4476 9035 1923
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 FL:441 9350 4115 3561
Monday, 14 June 2021 FL:440 4233 5909 4673
Sunday, 13 June 2021 FL:439 1631 7849 2154
Saturday, 12 June 2021 FL:438 9220 3518 6950
Friday, 11 June 2021 FL:437 6735 9673 4678
Thursday, 10 June 2021 FL:436 7306 2580 5129
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 FL:435 2865 4124 3482
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 FL:434 3368 3937 6730
Monday, 07 June 2021 FL:433 8424 7958 1690
Sunday, 06 June 2021 FL:432 7338 0120 3852
Saturday, 05 June 2021 FL:431 1090 9437 1764
Friday, 04 June 2021 FL:430 3410 5911 4970